Nel mondo

We install industrial robot and automation over the world.

Look for representatives in your nation or 

EUROPE ANd africa

BELGIUM

SIAT BENELUX B.V.
Postbus 694
5140 AR Waalwijk - Nederland
Industrieweg 61

Mr. Patrick Ghaye
Ph.: +31-(0)416 651365
Fax: +31-(0)416 651565
p.ghaye@siatbenelux.nl

GREECE

A.P.S. MACHINES E.E.
14th Andrea Papandreoy
714 14 Gazi

Heraklionmof Creta


Mr. Antonis Dimou
Ph.: +30-2810-257557
Fax: +31-2810-257557

a.dimou@apsmachines.gr

info@apsmachines.gr

LITHUANIA

UAB "KAFEKO"

K.Donelaičio 24-401

44239 Kaunas

Mr. Rolandas Nevulis

rolandas.nevulis@kafeko.lt

ROMANIA

ACO INDUSTRIAL SRL
Aleea Somesul Cald 2

Bl. D10, Sc. 1, Ap. 12

Sector 4
041809 Bucharest

Mr. Ovidiu Nistor
Ph.: +40-733-808323

office@acoindustrial.ro

SERBIA & SLOVENIA & CROATIA

THE END OF LINE D.O.O.

Belgrade - Serbia
Ph.: +381-11-78-50-531
Zagreb - Croatia
Ph.: +385-13-89-12-22
Ljubljana - Slovenia
Ph.: +386-41-82-36-96

info@teolpack.com

SWEEDEN

MEKKO SCANEUR AB

Drottninggatan 51

25222 Helsingborg
SWEDEN

Mr. Christer Jenemark
Ph.: +46-709186171
christer@mekko.se

BULGARIA

M.J. MAILLIS BULGARIA

Mr. Tsvetan Kostov
Ph.: +359-2-9209415/9201565
Fax: +359-899-969306
tsvetan.kostov@maillisbg.com

GREECE

DIMOU ENGINEERING S.A.

25th Martiou Str. & sideway of Attiki Odos
Position "Laka Stamou"
Magoula Attikis

19018 Athens


Mr. Niko Dimou / Mr. Michalis Dimou
Ph.: +30-210-5552333
Fax: +30-210-5552334

dimou@dimou.gr

dnp@dimou.gr

NETHERLAND

SIAT BENELUX B.V.

Industrieweg 61

Postbus 694

5140 AR Waalwijk

Mr. H.J. Van Mook

Ph.: +31-(0)416 651365

Fax: +31-(0)416 651565

h.vanmook@siatbenelux.nl

ROMANIA

TRIEURODATA S.R.L.

Strada Gării Otopeni 38-44

075100 Otopeni

Mr. Cristian Stefanescu

Ph.: +40-21 255 7174

cristian.stefanescu@trieurodata.ro

SERBIA & CROATIA

TIM ZIP D.O.O.

 

Serbia

Kneza Miloša 8
11000 Belgrade

Mrs. Natasa Krstic

natasa.krstic@timzip.com

Mr. Spasoje Blecic

Spasoje.Blecic@timzip.com


Croatia
Bani 100

10010 Zagreb

Hrvatska

Mr. Vlado Sucic

vlado.sucic@timzip.hr

SWITZERLAND

TICINO & GRIGIONI
Mrs. Andrea Bulfoni
Ph.: +39-3487300230

r.andrea@bulfoni.com

BULGARIA

ATICOS LTD.

ulitsa "Poruchik Nedelcho Bonchev" 10

1528 NPZ Iskar, Sofia

Mr. Mihail Kostadinov

mtkostadinov@aticos.bg

office@aticos.bg

Ph.: +359 88 413 6067

Mr. Teodor Tasev

tvtasev@aticos.bg

Ph.: +359 88 570 1440 

GREECE

UNICORN SP. Z.O.O.

(TOTAL-PACK SP. Z.O.O.)

Piłsudskiego 72c

10-450 Olsztyn

Mr. Marcin Prekiel

Fax: +48-89-5336778

marcinp@total-pack.pl

POLAND

MARFLEX - M. J. MAILLIS POLAND - SPOLKA Z.O.O.
Przemysłowa 4
05-480 Karczew

Mr. Krzysztof Fraczyk

Ph.: +48 22 7181885

krzysztof.fraczyk@maillis.pl

RUSSIA

PACKAGING SOLUTIONS

Fabrichniy pr., b1, pos.40

141280 Ivanteevka

Moscow region

Ph.: +7-(925)-080-99-25

+7-(495)-708-44-33

Fax: +7-495-708-44-33

Mrs. Nataliya Danilina

danilina@spack.ru

Mrs. Olesya Baldina

baldina@spack.ru

Mrs. Rassadnikova Inna

inna@spack.ru

Mr. Stanislav Talovskij

stas@spack.ru

SERBIA

TRIM D.O.O.
Ribarska 83 

35000 Jagodina

Mr. Marko Petrovic

office@trim.rs

Mr. Rados Jevtovic

rados.jevtovic@trim.rs

UK & IRELAND

PACKAGING SYSTEM LTD.

Unit 41
Stretford Motorway Estate
Manchester M32 0ZH

Mr. Edward Murphy
Ph.: +44-0161-8643971
Fax: +44-0161-8641390
emurphy@recordpackaging.com

EGYPT

EGYPTIAN PACKAGING AND PLASTIC SYSTEM CORP.

(Makka Almokaram)

2 Ahmed Mustafa St.

Off Salah Salem

Beside El-Fosta Garden

P.O.Box 47 El-Manial

11555 Cairo

Eng. Nabil Radwan
Ph. +2-02-2741501 3/4

+2-02-2741502 1/2

Fax: +2-02-27415015

info@makka-eg.com

GREECE

PACKAGING MACHINES
Ifestou 6
16345 A. Ilioupolis

Athens

Mr. Kostas Timotheatos
Ph.: +30-210-9901230
Fax: +30-210-9901240
ktimoth@otenet.gr

POLAND

UNICORN SP. Z.O.O.

(TOTAL-PACK SP. Z.O.O.)

Piłsudskiego 72c

10-450 Olsztyn

Mr. Marcin Prekiel

Fax: +48-89-5336778

marcinp@total-pack.pl

RUSSIA

SIGMA PLASTIC LLC

А, стр.1, Nauchnyy Proyezd, 14, 117246 Moscow

 

Mr. Evgeny Palyukh

Ph.: +7-495-215-09-19

ep@sigma-plastic.ru

TURKEY

MENOR MAKINA

(ve Ambalaj Malzemeleri Sanayi Ticaret Limited Şirketi)

Cihangir Mh. Ulubaş Cd. No 5
34310 Avcılar

İstanbul

Ph.: +90-(212)-422-9080

Fax: +90- (212)-422-9081

Mr. Murat Yalcin

info@menormakina.com

murat.yalcin@menormakina.com

america, asia and oceania

CANADA

WULFTEC INTERNATIONAL INC.

209 Wulftec

Ayer's Cliff

J0B 1C0 Quebec

Ph.: +1-819-838-4232

(for UK: +44-1924-230912)

Fax: +1-819-838-5539

Mr. Andy Walker

andyw@wulftec.com

UNITED STATES

FOOD - PACKAGING - TEXTILE
1841 Meadowood Ln
Charlotte

NC 28211

Mr. Michael Lev

Ph.: +1-704-3679335
Fax: +1-303-7191841

mlev3@inetmail.att.net

CHINA

SHANGHAI VOKIN MACHINE MANUFACTURE CO. LTD.

Room 07, 20F, NO.1

Lane 600

Tian Shan Road

(Tongchuang Building)

200051 Shanghai

Ph.: +8621-6683-8868

​​

Mr. Kimble

kimble@vokin.cn

SINGAPORE

ITALMEC INDUSTRIES

Mr. Federico Cellini
cellini@italmec.com.sg

Mrs. Rocio Cruz Jimenez

rocio@italmec.com.sg

MEXICO

ROLDIPAK S.A. De C.V.

Av. Valle De San Angel 102-4 A.

Colonia Comercial Alpino Chipinque

66290 San Pedro Garza Garcia, N.L.

Ph.: +52-(81)-1929-3257

Mr. Rolando Porchini

rporchini@roldipak.com

MIDDLE EAST

GULFMEC - ITALMEC GROUP OF COMPANIES

Office No. 1806 The Dome

Jumeirah Lake Towers

P.O.Box 336672

Dubai

United Arab Emirates

Mrs. Gina Jarjoura

​Ph.: +96-13522129

Ph. :+971-568286162

gina@gulfmec.ae

 

Tel. +39 0332 472471 Fax. +39 0332 475272 - via Cavour, 118 - 21051 Arcisate (Varese) Italy - P.IVA 01289390120

©2019 by Siscodata Computer S.r.l.. Proudly created with Wix.com

Richiesta informazioni:
Stai cercando un nuovo progetto di Automazione?
  • YouTube

Tel. +39 0332 472471 Fax. +39 0332 318914 - Via Cavour, 118 - 21051 Arcisate (Varese) Italy - P.IVA 01289390120

Copyright © 2020 Siscodata computer S.r.l. - All rights reserved.